AFP Collier-Lee Board of Directors 2020


President: Z. Allen Abbott, Cypress Cove

Vice President: Michelle Davis, The Humane Society of the US

Secretary: Rochelle Jackson, FGCU Foundation

Treasurer: David Langiulli, Fundraising Leadership, LLC

Immediate Past President: Miriam Pereira, STARability Foundation


Jane Badger, The Village School of Naples
Tracy Connelly
Gina Dengler, WGCU Public Media
Nikkie Dvorchak
Karen Govern, STARability Foundation
Angela Katz, LARC Lee County
Betsy Keteltas, AVOW Foundation
Aaron Lapp, Conservancy of SWFL
John Riley, Riley Philanthropy
Carolyn Rogers, SWFL Community Foundation
Tamika Seaton, Naples Image Consultants, LLC
Jessica Stanfield, Guardian Ad Litem
Katie Schweikhardt, United Way of Collier County
Tiffany Heck Wilczewski, Artis-Naples

Ex-officio members representing partner organizations:

Greater Naples Area Planned Giving Council: Marci Seamples
Lou Traina, Ed.D.